Climate Change Working Group: Calendar of Meetings and Events

Here is the schedule for our regular monthly meetings for the rest of the 2018.

All the monthly meetings are held on Saturdays, from 10:00 a.m. to Noon.

Unless changed for a particular meeting, in which case we will update the listing here, the meetings will be held here:

Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Frederick
4880 Elmer Derr Road
Frederick MD 21703

in ROOM 113

Saturday, March 17

Saturday, April 28

Saturday, May 12

Saturday, June 16

Saturday, July 14

Saturday, August 11

Saturday, September 8

Saturday, October 20

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, December 8

If you are thinking about attending one of our meetings for the first time, please email Karen. It is helpful to know how many people are planning to attend, and Karen might be able to send you the agenda and other information in advance of the meeting.

Thank you for your interest!

Photo from the December 2017 meeting of the Climate Change Working Group